my fav game

APEX IsMy favorite game is apex legends . it’s really fun I played it once you times and I always can play it when I have chunks on my PlayStation.  I just want I just want to buy  skins. I like the game is my main except Fortinte that’s my second man. I personally like it but there’s some bugs and glitches I found one glitch with me that was when you shoot a bunch when you shoot people in the head they don’t die for example with a sniper. if you knock them but it does not .but for tonight you can do that under win and get the cow I just love how their special glitches actually glitched under the world w I mean I’m in the main servers  they always say I’m playing this game when I’m not .apex is rated 10 and up cause of cartoon violence  .  the end

period [NF1]

 

Published by

aiden

i love anime

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *