A DAY I WANT TO RELIVE

Hello reader  i am  writing about a day i want to relive .THE reason i am writing  this is because  two days ago we did a quick write  about this so i want to share  what  a day  i want  to relive .

The  day i want to  relive  is my birthday . the reason why i chose this because  it was really fun  to have  friends over and  play games with my friends .  so what happend at my party was that i  had  3 friends over  two  of them   had a swich  and me and the other kid played on ps4.Then we got board and went outside so we went on my  trampoline  and i fell off it and i bumped  my head   on wood    and i coulnd not see for one min .

Published by

aiden

i love anime

2 thoughts on “A DAY I WANT TO RELIVE”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *