type of gameing pc i would use

Hi reader I  am bloging about a type of gaming  pc  I would use to play video games on .

The gaming pc i would use  if i can get it at black friday is brole  the

HP ProDesk 600 G2 SFF Desktop

on the best buy website  it cost  on sall  $540   wow that is  maybe  6 mouths of my money i get from my mom  .what would i do i ask my self  inside my head  so i take a couple minits and think i would  try to get fortnite and amoug us  and  the things i need  for school if we go to qore tine  fro a couple mouths because in  march last year  we had toqoreateen and i did noot have i coumpter  back then  so that si it every body  hope you invuded readinfg this have a great day . here is a link to best buy  https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/gaming-pc-hp-prodesk-600-g2-sff-desktop-intel-core-i5-3-2ghz-16gb-ram-256gb-ssd-500gb-hdd-new-nvidia-gt1030-win-10-pro-refurbished/14316905

 

Published by

aiden

i love anime

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *